our people

David Grawitzky
Managing Partner

Email: david@iapa.co.za
Cell: 082 821 3449

Robert Hall
Director

Email: robert@iapa.co.za
Cell: 083 383 7140

Chavie Aronowitz
Company Secretarial Manager

Email: chavie@iapa.co.za
Cell: 082 543 8473

Joyce Blaauw
Tax Manager

Email: joyce@iapa.co.za
Cell: 072 133 8248

Joyce Hlatshwayo
Taxation Assistant

Email: joyce1@iapa.co.za
Cell: 082 821 3449

Nomsa Hlatshwayo
Debtors

Email: nomsa@iapa.co.za
Cell: 083 771 4858

Fikile Shabangu
Client Accounting

Email: fikile@iapa.co.za
Cell: 073 808 7963

Hein Harmse
Client Accounting

Email: hein@iapa.co.za
Cell: 082 901 4104

Yolande Marx
Client Accounting

Email: yolande@iapa.co.za
Cell: 083 286 0677

Michael Swanepoel
taxation

Email: michael@iapa.co.za
Cell:073 944 7833 -

Yashoda Naidoo
Audit Manager

Email: yashoda@iapa.co.za
Cell: 084 580 9150

sam mashiloane
Audit manager

Email: sam@iapa.co.za
Cell: 073 867 3334

Tanja Van Niekerk
Audit manager

Email: tanja@iapa.co.za
Cell: 072 238 7124

Pninah Rozowski
Audit manager

Email: pninah@iapa.co.za
Cell: 083 949 2044

OUR TEAM